top of page
Search

Nadya Vladmodel M061 55 Amrwil







Added Nadya Vladmodel M061 55 at Megan Grant. Nadya Vladmodel M061 55 at Megan Grant. Megan Grant has finished this project 3 months ago. Megan Grant wrote on April 19, 2016: I received the Nadya Vladmodel M061 55, and all is well, all is well! I recommend this series, please! Thank you. This is the very first time I did something like this, but I hope you enjoy it! Here is what I did: 1. I glued pieces of chipboard from Alloccards, and a mini landscape piece, both the same size. 2. I cut a piece of fabric on the diagonal and glued it with double-sided tape to the back of the chipboard. 3. I glued a big rock on the top of the fabric piece. 4. I then glued a mini bird on the chipboard, and the bird's head I glued to the fabric piece. 5. I then glued a little lichen on the fabric. 6. I cut a silver leaf from paper. 7. I glued it to the fabric piece, and then glued it to the rock. 8. I cut a small paper square. 9. I glued it to the chipboard, and then glued it to the fabric piece. 10. I then glued a little lichen and a flower on the chipboard. 11. I cut a piece of felt and glued it to the top of the chipboard. 12. I glued a big spider web to the felt. 13. I glued the felt, spider web, and rock to the back of the fabric piece. 14. I glued the fabric piece to the back of the chipboard piece. 15. I glued the chipboard and rock to the back of the garden/landscape piece. 16. I glued the garden/landscape piece to the back of the tree piece. 17. I glued the tree piece to the back of the wreath piece. 18. I glued the wreath piece to the back of the headpiece. 19. I glued the headpiece to the back of the tissue paper. 20. I glued the tissue paper to the back of the cat/ladybug/bear picture. 21. I glued the cat/ladybug/bear picture to the back of the snake. 22. I glued the snake to the back of the


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page